Conference Sponsors

We gratefully acknowledge the financial sponsorship of the following Laboratories and Institutions:

  • Accelerator Science and Technology Centre (ASTeC) and ISIS, UK
  • John Adams Institute, University of Oxford and Royal Holloway University of London, UK
  • Berliner Elektronenspeicherring Gesellschaft für Synchrotronstrahlung mbH (BESSY), Berlin, Germany
  • Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas (CIEMAT), Madrid, Spain
  • Cockcroft Institute, Daresbury, UK
  • Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique (CEA), Saclay, France
  • Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY), Hamburg, Germany
  • Diamond Light Source, Chilton, Didcot, UK
  • ELETTRA, Sincrotrone Trieste, Italy
  • European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN), Geneva, Switzerland
  • European Synchrotron Radiation Facility (ESRF), Grenoble, France
  • Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Jülich, Germany
  • Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Gesellschaft für Schwerionenforschung mbH (GSI), Darmstadt, Germany
  • Institut National de Physique Nucléaire et de Physique des Particules (IN2P3), Orsay, France
  • Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN), Rome, Italy
  • Italian Physical Society, Bologna, Italy
  • Manne Siegbahn Laboratory (MSL), Stockholm, Sweden
  • Max-lab, Lund, Sweden
  • Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI), Villigen, Switzerland
  • Sincrotrón ALBA, Bellaterra, Spain
  • Synchrotron Soleil, Gif-sur-Yvette, France
last update April 01, 2008, at 10:43 AM
by Christine Petit-Jean-Genaz